Updates In Progress

There isn’t much that I haven’t wanted to comment about lately, however, when it comes to my favorite subjects, music/movies/tv/radio, a lot of what is going on is pretty redundant and it be honest, I’d rather wait until the end of May sweeps to comment on any and all TV shows that will leave us hanging over the summer. In the mean time, please make sure you’re following me on Twitter. Every time I get a story, you get the story and every time I post an article here, it will post on Twitter. So go add me @CEliseMata… you know you want to. 🙂

Leave a Reply

