And Our Host for the 2011 Emmy Awards is….

Drumroll please…..tatatatatatatatatata

JANE LYNCH!

That’s right, our very own Jane Lynch/Sue Sylvester will be hosting this year’s Emmy Awards. Executive producer of the show, Mark Burnett said, “Jane was my first – and only – choice as the host for this year’s Primetime Emmys, and I am glad she said ‘yes’.” Lynch spoke with utter excitement, “I am tickled pink to be hosting the Primetime Emmys on Fox. I’m looking forward to singing, dancing and sporting my finest tracksuit.”

Leave a Reply

