HAPPY FRIDAY!

Happy Friday loyal readers. And for today, I’ve decided to just give it to you quick and easy. Actually, quick and rough. (That’s what he said.) You know you want to laugh. I give you permission to. This is what I’d like to call Friday on Speed. Let me know what you think.

Austin City Council has decided to grant another weekend of Austin City Limits Music Festival. There’s going to be  35th anniversary tribute concert to celebrate the King Elvis Presley. Spice Girls the Musical? That’s right. I said it. Tommy Lee is joining forces with PETA against SeaWorld. Again, That’s right. I said it. Gospel Hall of Fame has new inductees! Ron Moss is leaving “The Bold and the Beautiful.” Robert Downey suffered an ankle injury during the filming of “Iron Man 3.” And saving the funnest for last: Chris Brown and Drake are being sued for a BAR fight.

Have a fun and SAFE night. Leave your comments below. 😀

2 thoughts on “HAPPY FRIDAY!

  1. Hi there, You’ve performed a great job. I will definitely digg it and in my view recommend to my friends. I’m sure they’ll be benefited from this web site.

  2. I have been browsing on-line more than three hours nowadays, yet I by no means discovered any fascinating article like yours. It is lovely value enough for me. In my opinion, if all web owners and bloggers made excellent content material as you did, the net will probably be a lot more useful than ever before.

Leave a Reply

